Maharashtra Education Society's

Maharashtra Udayagiri Mahavidyalaya, Udgir IQAC -Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Notification of IQAC Composition

(2019-20)

Sr.	Name	
1.	Dr.R.R.Tamboli	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Shrikant S. Madhware	Management
3.	Shri. Kailash Biradar Bhopanikar	Representative Stakeholder
4.	Shri Ramesh Amberkhane	Alumni
5.	Student Representative-UR of Student Council	Student
6.	Dr. R.K. Maske	Representative-
7.	Dr. E.D.Korpakwad	Member
8.	Dr. M.P.Mankari	Member
9.	Dr. R.B.Allapure	Member
10.	Dr.Ms. Shafika Ansari	Member
11.	Dr. J.M.Patwari	Member
12.	Dr. B.S. Hokarne	Member
13.	Dr. S.A.Mule	Member
14.	Dr. M.J.Kulkarni	Member
15.	Dr. M. B. Swami	Member
16.	Dr.Ms. A.P.More	Member
17.	Dr. G.G. Jewlikar	Member
18.	Dr. Kamlakar Gavane - Coordinator/Director	Coordinator
19.	Smt P. B. Gaikwad	Member
20.	Shri Dayanand Swami	Member

IQAC Coordinator

